You can cancel your paid plan at any time prior to your next billing date. To cancel your paid plan, please follow the steps below.
- Go to the "Usage & Billing" section of your account page. (You can get to the "Account" page at any time by clicking on your email in the header.)
- At the bottom of this page, in this section under the "Manage Subscription" heading, you will see the option.
You can also Cancel your Free Account.