You can cancel your paid plan at any time prior to your next billing date. To cancel your paid plan, please follow the steps below.
- Go to the "Usage & Billing" section of your account page. (You can get to the "Account" page at any time by clicking on your email in the header.)
- At the bottom of this page, in this section under the "Manage Subscription" heading, you will see the option.
You can also access the cancellation flow by logging into your account and visiting the link below. NOTE: Cancellation is complete when you receive a confirmation screen and email.
When you cancel your plan, you still retain your remaining lookups till your next billing date. Learn more about plan cancellations.
If you have a free account you wish to cancel, please follow the steps listed here.