REMOVE a Seat from your Team Plan:
- Click on the gear icon next to the seat that you wish to remove.
- Click 'Remove Seat' from the drop-down.
- The seat will be removed immediately.
Your next billing cycle will reflect the seat removal.
If the seat you wish to remove is assigned to a Team Member, you much first Remove the assigned user before you will be allowed to Remove the seat.