Upgrading is easy! Just log into your account and go to the 'Pricing' page .
Select the plan you wish to upgrade to and follow the steps to enter your payment information and complete your upgrade purchase.
You will need to decide whether to use your existing payment information, or enter a new credit card to upgrade to the new plan.
What happens to my remaining lookups and billing cycle?
When you upgrade
- You get charged immediately
- You immediately begin a new 30 day billing cycle for the new plan
- Your new lookup credits will be available in your account immediately.
Any remaining lookup credits left from your previous plan will still be available (learn more) for use in your account until the last day of your previous billing cycle, at which time those credits will expire.