Re-Assign a User Seat

RE-ASSIGN A User Seat:

  • Click the menu icon next to the seat you wish to Re-Assign.
  • Select 'Remove assigned user' and 'Ok' to confirm action to remove the current user from the seat.
  • Click 'Assign User' button.
  • Enter new Team Member's Email Address.
  • Click 'Assign'
  • Assigned Team Members will receive an Email Invite with a button to 'Join the Team' or 'Create an Account' (if they haven't created a RocketReach login already).

re-assign_a_seat.jpg

confirm_remove_user.jpg

 

 

re-assign_user_button.jpgnew_user_email.jpg

 

Assigned Team Members can also Join the Team by logging into their RocketReach account (using the email address their seat was assigned with), navigating to the Team Plan section, and clicking the button there to 'Join the Team'.

 

 

Please contact support@rocketreach.co with any questions.

 

Have more questions? Talk to us