Remove A Seat From Team Plan

Remove A Seat from your Team Plan:

  • Click on the menu icon next to the seat that you wish to remove.
  • Click 'Remove Seat'.
  • The seat will be removed immediately.

remove_seat.jpg

Your next billing cycle will reflect the seat removal.

If the seat you wish to remove is assigned to a Team Member, you much first Remove the assigned user before you will be allowed to Remove the seat.

 

Please contact support@rocketreach.co with any questions.

 

 

Have more questions? Talk to us