CHANGE Seat Plan Level
- Click on the down arrow icon next to the seat that you wish to change.
- Select the desired plan from the drop-down menu.
- Confirm your selection to complete the change.
If a seat is Changed after the team was started, it will receive prorated lookup credits based on when you make the change during the team's normal billing cycle. The charge will be reflected on the next billing invoice.