How do I close my account?

NOTE: If you are on a paid subscription, please email support@rocketreach.co to close your account.

To Cancel your Free RocketReach account:

1. Log into your account and click on the 'Account' Tab.

3. Click on the 'Other Settings' Tab.

4. Click the 'De-activate and close account' link.

5. Click 'Ok' to confirm the de-activation of the account.

6. Answer the pop up question asking why you are closing the account. *This is a required step to complete account de-activation, and we appreciate your feedback. Click 'Ok' when complete.

Your account will then be de-activated and you will no longer be able to access it.

 

If you de-activated your account in error, please contact us at support@rocketreach.co.

 

 

Have more questions? Talk to us