What happens when I cancel my plan?

 
The RocketReach monthly plans charge you for a certain number of lookups per month. When you cancel your plan,
  • Future charges to your credit card are immediately halted.
  • You do not lose your remaining lookups. You retain any remaining lookups till your regular billing date.
  • You can resubscribe anytime by going to the pricing page.

 

In the example below, the user signs up for a plan on Jan 5th and cancels on March 5th. The user will retain her 20 lookups till March 5th. No charges will occur in April.

 

 

Have more questions? Talk to us