If you've exhausted the allocated lookups under your plan, you can still continue to perform additional lookups.
Additional Lookups are enabled automatically to prevent any interruption of service.
If you wish to disable them please go to the billing section of the account page
The accrued overages will be billed at your subscription renewal date. The cost of overages is also viewable in the billing section of your account page.
Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org with any additional questions. Thank you for using RocketReach.